Jonas Eriksson

jonas-eriksson-profileInterviewer: So Tell Me A little bit about yourself.

Eriksson: I got introduced to graphic design, film and photography during my three years at high school. This was a great way for me to learn the basics and being creative. I immediately jumped on an education on new media design and learned more about the business and improved my technical skills. Once I got a degree I started my own business and did some freelancing for some heavy Swedish brands for a year. I felt that I needed to have the experience by working at an agency so I got hired at an agency that specialized in web services only for the music industry. Where I got to work with companies like warner, sony bmg and Universal, as well as music groups and artists like Madonna, Guns n Roses and Green Day. After a couple of years I got back to freelancing and have had the luck to work with big clients like Coca Cola, Adidas, Samsung, Chevrolet and many more.

Contact Eriksson @

Leave a Reply

